MEET THE PRECISION PRO TEAM

Our philosophy is designed entirely around crafting a unique experience which aims to treat every customer exactly the way we want to be treated. We’ve seen how customer service should work and all too often the big companies seem more interested in a single transaction rather than a long-term relationship.

Clay Hood

Co-Founder
clay@precisionprogolf.com

Does all the things: writes the checks, unlocks the doors, takes out the trash, acts important, wastes time with meetings. Other than that it's easy.

Handicap: 1

Strength: Short irons on point.

Weakness: Too many drives under a tree.

Jonah Mytro

Co-Founder/National Director of Sales
jonah@precisionprogolf.com

With an ever-present phone in one hand and a caffeinated drink in the other, Jonah works with key accounts and makes the impossible possible for retailers.

Handicap: 7.6

Strength: Putting & mid-irons.

Weakness: Will talk to a retailer on the phone during your backswing.

Alex Everhart

Director of Operations
alex@precisionprogolf.com

The super utility player of Precision Pro Golf. If there's an odd or particularly challenging problem, Alex is the one who figures it out. He's also the one who reaches items on the top shelves.

Handicap: 10

Strength: Mid-irons.

Weakness: Fitting comfortably into golf carts.

Seth Holt

Marketing Manager
seth@precisionprogolf.com

Handles marketing and digital advertising for Precision Pro Golf. Dreams of one day cracking search engine algorithms and consistently shooting in the mid 80s.

Handicap: 20

Strength: Providing moral support to golf buddies.

Weakness: Golf.

Chris Fryia

E-commerce Manager
chris@precisionprogolf.com

Manages our e-commerce platforms and deciphers the complex bureaucracy of Amazon and the butterfly-effect challenges of our supply chain.

Handicap: 20

Strength: Always having fun on the golf course.

Weakness: He’s not going to win any chipping contests.

Adam Bradshaw

Regional Sales Manager
adam@precisionprogolf.com

Precision Pro Golf's resident Southern Gentleman, the only thing Adam loves more than meeting new people in retail or green grass shops is sinking a great putt for par.

Handicap: 18

Strength: Club selection and planning a shot ahead.

Weakness: Tees are often lost in his beard.

Precision-Pro-Golf-Adam

Jesse Tenkman

Operations Manager
jesse@precisionprogolf.com

If you give us a call, Jesse will most likely be the one who answers and helps you with your issue. If he doesn't answer, he's probably at Skyline eating three cheese coneys and someone else will give you a hand.

Handicap: 9

Strength: Driver.

Weakness: Short game has room for improvement.

Brad Young

Designer
brad@precisionprogolf.com

Owner of the cleanest and most organized desk at Precision Pro HQ, Brad makes everything look thoughtful with an eye for design well beyond his years.

Handicap: 18

Strength: Incredibly consistent with the 5 iron.

Weakness: All the other clubs.

Trey DeVries

Marketing Coordinator
trey@precisionprogolf.com

The recent college grad, Trey knows all the twitters -- from Google+ to MySpace, he makes sure Precision Pro Golf is where the people are on the world wide webs.

Handicap: 17.7

Strength: Great at finding golf balls.

Weakness: Loses a lot of golf balls.

Trey Cassidy

Marketing Specialist
tcassidy@precisionprogolf.com

We liked our first employee named Trey so much we immediately hired the second person we met named Trey. This one manages our website and reads greens just as well as he reads HTML.

Handicap: 25

Strength: Solid with a 56º.

Weakness: Long irons.

Nick Ellis

Email Marketing Lead
nick@precisionprogolf.com

Manages the emails you receive from Precision Pro. When he isn't smacking the ball 50 yards out of play, you can find him googling the latest problems.

Handicap: 36

Strength: Staying positive.

Weakness: Keeping the ball in play.

"Precision Pro Puts The Consumer First."

Mygolfspy.com

Precision-Pro-Golf-Rangefinders